Posted by: Will | August 28, 2009

Da Hype

I am pretty pumped. Why do you ask? Well, I am finally over myself with the whole “re-inventing the wheel” for fitness blogs and forums. I want a place to have fun, share stories and have people share theirs. I recently talked with an advertising exec, thanks to a dear friend, and they want me to add to their magazine and in return, they will throw Mac Fit some love in hard print! That’s kind of cool.

Well, please use this as a forum for stories, questions or if you have tips for others. I am personally using this for my long distance training and how I will be maintaining in a cold climate. I have no idea how this will play out but man, it will be a ride.

Run hard, run free and run like you are not planning on a return trip.

That’s what I am running to right now.

Leave a Reply

Categories

