Posted by: Will | June 23, 2008

This Is Going To Kick Ass!

I have been meaning to do this for sometime but that has been my problem, time. I think the point of Macabre Fitness is so I can chronicle and share my personal fitness activities, funny stories, successes and failures with all who care to stop by. It’s really for me though. I need to make these endeavours pubic so I can keep myself both motivated and honest. It is to easy to come home from work and get lost in “Everybody Loves Ramon” or get talked into happy hour, drinking Mich Ultra in a failed attempt to be some-what healthy. So, now it is time to turn it up a notch and get to it!

Responses

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Thanks Mr. WordPress! Hi back.


Leave a Reply

Categories

